Timeline  -  The Inconvenient Truth of Freddie's Healthcare at WakeMed
Freddie's Healthcare Events
2014
January 2014
Supporters, Please understand we are overwhelmed with trying to get Freddie Help on several
fronts.  At times we have no choice but prioritize and leave the record updates until we get time to
post them.  There are a lot of them!  So please continue to follow and check back occasionally. 
Also, stay tuned to Facebook and Twitter as we will post updates and notices there as well. 
Again, we cannot express what your support and prayers means for Freddie and us.  Thank You
all and we will continue to trust in Our Lord’s Will to prevail regardless of WakeMed’s desires.
*
Help Freddie
Healthcare Timeline
Freddie in the News
February 2014
March 2014
April 2014
May 2014
June 2014
July 2014
August 2014
* 2 Years and 4 Months Since Last Bronch Wash
1 Year and 10 Months Since Last Bronch Wash
1 Year and 11 Months Since Last Bronch Wash
2 Years Since Last Bronch Wash
2 Years and 1 Month Since Last Bronch Wash
2 Years and 2 Months Since Last Bronch Wash
2 Years and 3 Months Since Last Bronch Wash
2 Years and 5 Months Since Last Bronch Wash
Tuesday, January 1, 2014
Friday, January 03, 2014
Fred, with being warned of what WakeMed might do is extremely worried about the way this Medicare LTRD issue is playing out.
Monday, January 06, 2014
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Friday, January 10, 2014
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Friday, January 17, 2014
 
 
Sunday, January 12th 2014
WAKEMED SEEKS TO STABILIZE AFTER DOCTORS LEAVE
 
Did WakeMed forget that they just Paid $8 Million to Avoid Criminal Prosecution for Fraudulently Falsifying Medicare Documents???  Or Do They Just Not Care?
 
Wednesday, January 22nd 2014
 
Thursday, January 23rd 2014
Wednesday, January 29th 2014
Monday, February 3rd 2014
 
Tuesday, February 18th 2014
 
Thursday, March 6th 2014
3 Years in WakeMed
 
Wednesday, June 11th 2014
 
Thursday, June 12th 2012
Tuesday, June 17th 2014
 
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014
* WakeMed Wants to Talk
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Monday, March 10th 2014
Day 1100 in WakeMed
Wednesday, May 28th 2014
 
WakeMed Names Donald Gintzig as CEO
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
 
WakeMed ask for Freddie's Medicare LTR Days Again
Fred Tries to Get JoCo DSS to Help Again
Freddie Having Trouble with GI Tube Again
Freddie More Alert and Responsive without Sedating Meds
Freddie Having Trouble with GI Tube Again - 3rd Time
Freddie Having Trouble with GI Tube Again - 4th Time
Video Sent Just Days after Freddie's Wreck
Top 2 WakeMed Leaders Talk about Their Vision for WakeMed
Day 1200 in WakeMed
Fred Ask WakeMed to Explain Their Statements
Fred Ask WakeMed Again for Clarication
JoCo Social Worker: No Longer is Freddie Caseworker
WakeMed Reinterates Their Position Without Clarifying
Fred Goes to Freddie's New Social Worker for Answers to Contradictions
WakeMed Names Date for Medicare LTRD Decision
Fred Accepts WakeMed's Offer to Talk
FB Post: WakeMed Wants to Talk
WakeMed Resends Medicare Forms Changed and Back Dated to December 26th 2013
Fred Goes to State and Federal Agencies for Help with Freddie's Medicare LTR Days. All Agencies Say this Isn't Right and Try to Help.
17- Dr. Udekwu Examines Freddie and His Charts
18- Email from Dr. Lawson
19- Fred and Dr. Lawson Start to Arrange Meeting with Dr. Udekwu
21- Dr. Lawson Calls Fred
21- Dr. Lawson Calls about Dr. Udekwu Meeting
21- Fred Emails Dr. Lawson about Dr. Udekwu Meeting
23- Fred Calls Facility
26- Visit Nursing Facility in Taylorsville NC
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Friday, July 18, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014
Monday, August 4, 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
Meeting with WakeMed Chief Medical Officer, Dr. West Lawson
16- Team Pray4Freddie Immediately Goes to Work
Call from WakeMed CMO, Dr. West Lawson
17- Call From WakeMed CMO, Dr. Lawson
WakeMed Meeting Update
Dr. Udekwu Examines Freddie and His Charts
 
18- Call from Dr. Lawson
Call & Email from WakeMed CMO, Dr. West Lawson
Fred and Dr. Lawson Start to Arrange Meeting with Dr. Udekwu
Dr. Udekwu Calls
21- Dr. Udekwu Calls Fred
Calls & Emails with WakeMed CMO, Dr. West Lawson
Meeting with Dr. Udekwu
Calls from WakeMed CMO, Dr. West Lawson
Fred Calls Facility Again
24- Facility Calls Fred
FB Post: NEEDTOBREATHE - Multiplied
 
Email from WakeMed CMO, Dr. West Lawson
PRAYER REQUEST - WAKEMED UPDATE 7-25-14
Email from WakeMed CMO, Dr. West Lawson
 
  1- JoCo DSS Emails Fred
Email from JoCo DSS
Text from WakeMed CMO, Dr. West Lawson
*CMO, Dr. West Lawson Promises WakeMed's Mission to be Get Rid of Freddie.
Oh Dear Heavenly Father, You Know All Truth and Intent
 
*Dr. Udekwu says He Sees No Reason Not to be Treating Freddie.  WakeMed CMO, Dr. West Lawson Agrees with Dr. Udekwu But Says WakeMed Can't Get it Done.
Fred Emails WakeMed Health & Hospitals Leaders Asking Them to Help Freddie
Dr. Lawson Replies for WakeMed
Fred Replies to Dr. Lawson's Email for WakeMed
Fred Visits Facility in Taylorsville NC
Email from WakeMed CMO, Dr. West Lawson
Text & Email from WakeMed CMO, Dr. West Lawson
Fred Talks to RT Director of Vent Unit at Facility
Meeting with Dr. Udekwu
Dr. Lawson text Fred
Fred calls Dr. Lawson
Dr. Lawson Talks to Facility and Calls Fred
WakeMed's CMO, Dr. West Lawson - "WakeMed will Provide Anything Freddie Needs at Facility and Will Put it in Writing"
Dr. Lawson Emails Fred & Dr. Udekwu
Email from WakeMed CMO, Dr. West Lawson
 
 
 
*WakeMed's CEO, Donald Gintzig Said “I will drive it up there myself, if need be”
 
 
 
 
 
 
*NO FURTHER RESPONSES OR EFFORTS TO HELP FREDDIE FROM WAKEMED LEADERS TO DATE.
Follow Freddie:
HomeAboutPhotosVideosTimelineWakeMedMessagesHelp FreddieTop of Page
Days/Hours Since Wreck
Help Freddie NCLL.org Message Freddie
GET INVOLVED
FOLLOW FREDDIE
Facebook / Pray4Freddie Twitter / Pray4Freddie YouTube / Pray4Freddie
Freddie's Fight for Recovery
 
Freddie's Fight for Recovery

Pray4Freddie.org
Please Report Issues with Site or Content to: webmaster@pray4freddie.org
© Pray4Freddie. All Rights Reserved.